Praxen Innenarchitektur

Practices

Medical practices require intelligent room solutions. Because their interior design does not only include creating a feel-good climate for patients and employees. When planning a new or rescheduling practice, workflows should be optimized, hygienic requirements met and technical aspects taken into account. Precision and competence in planning and execution guarantee a high degree of aesthetics, which ensures the psychological effect of the rooms.

01

Physiopraxis in Bargteheide

That is how we understood this design mandate. Because a physical practice has to meet some requirements in order to keep the body fit and the soul relaxed. The combination of noble and warm natural materials in connection with clever room solutions helped us.

Physiotherapy practice in Bargdteheide

02

Medical practice in Kaarst

The new medical center in Kaarst was built in 2013. On the ground floor and first floor we have designed a maisonette practice with a focus on diabetology, nutritional medicine, sports medicine, metabolic diseases and palliative medicine.

Arztpraxis in Kaarst

Interior architecture Hamburg

Hamburg interior design

interior architect

Praxen Innenarchitektur

Praxen

Arztpraxen erfordern intelligente Raumlösungen. Denn zu ihrer innenarchitektonischen Gestaltung gehört nicht nur die Schaffung eines Wohlfühlklimas für Patienten und Mitarbeiter. Bei der Neu- oder Umplanung einer Praxis sollten Arbeitsabläufe optimiert, hygienische Anforderungen erfüllt und technische Aspekte berücksichtigt werden. Präzision und Kompetenz in Planung und Ausführung garantieren ein hohes Maß an Ästhetik, die für die psychologische Wirkung der Räume sorgt.

01

Physiopraxis in Bargteheide

So haben wir diesen Gestaltungsauftrag verstanden. Denn eine Physiopraxis muss einige Anforderungen erfüllen, um den Körper fit und die Seele entspannt zu halten. Dabei haben uns die Kombination aus edlen und warmen Naturmaterialien in Verbindung mit klugen Raumlösungen geholfen.

Physiopraxis in Bargdteheide

02

Arztpraxis in Kaarst

Das neue Ärztehaus in Kaarst wurde 2013 erbaut. Im EG und 1. OG haben wir eine Maisonette Praxis mit Behandlungsschwerpunkten von Diabetologie, Ernährungsmedizin, Sportmedizin, Stoffwechselkrankheiten und Palliativmedizin gestaltet.

Arztpraxis in Kaarst

Innenarchitektur Hamburg

Hamburg Innenarchitektur

Innenarchitekt

Innenarchitekturbüro

Carola Augustin