Privaträume Innenarchitektur

Private rooms

Designing private rooms is the supreme discipline of interior design!

With a lot of passion and a lot of individuality in the interests of our customers, we transform living spaces into living spaces. At the beginning of all things there is conversation. First of all, we listen carefully to the wishes and ideas our customers have of living in their private rooms. From this, the first ideas develop as a source of impetus for a tailor-made living concept. The goal is as simple as it is important: to create a living space in which people live. A place of well-being that is an oasis of relaxation and retreat, a meeting point for friends and  Family educates  and where design and functionality complement each other wonderfully.

01

Jugendstilvilla an der Alster

Art Nouveau villa on the Alster

Classic, elegant, timeless - these are the attributes that should be retained for a change of scenery after 25 years. In addition to a finely tuned lighting concept and a clever technical solution, the main focus was on maintaining the sophisticated character. A makeover with an exclusivity effect and harmonious aesthetics, as we find.

02

Apartment studio in Winterhude

The most beautiful design as an intelligent room solution - more is simply not possible. The classic among storage spaces is the one under the stairs. If it is used and disguised as optimally as in this apartment, you will want to find even more clever living ideas such as the table extension that can be removed from the sideboard on the wall if necessary.

Apartmentstudio in Winterhude

03

Sophienpalais

Both are equally valued in this apartment. Because temporary living should feel like a home - with decorative and functional style elements that welcome long-term guests at the end of the day in four beautiful walls. This shows that good taste and low budget complement each other perfectly in order to express the urban lifestyle of the pulsating Hanseatic city.

Sophienpalais

04

Doppelhaushälfze in Schnelsen

Semi-detached house in Schnelsen

Just a change of scenery would not have been enough to create a home with high living quality. Colors, materials and functional living ideas ensure an all-round renewal here. The highlight? The sliding door in the teenager's sleeping area, which doubles as a projector wall for the home theater.

03

Art Nouveau apartment in Eimsbüttel

Jugendstilwohnung in Eimsbüttel Innenarchitektur.jpg

We have transformed an Art Nouveau apartment from the 1900 century in Hamburg-Eimsbüttel in need of renovation into a modern home. With the selection of light, material and color, a harmonious overall picture was created. With a ceiling height of 3m, the apartment appears large and bright. All rooms have the typical Eimsbüttel cassette doors with fluted glass insert and are framed with stucco on the ceiling. The dark, narrow beech parquet and old floor tiles were uniformly replaced by a light, wide oak parquet.

Interior architecture Hamburg

Hamburg interior design

interior architect

Privaträume Innenarchitektur

Privaträume

Privaträume zu gestalten ist die Königsdisziplin der Innenarchitektur!

Mit viel Leidenschaft und einer Menge Individualität im Sinne unserer Kunden gestalten wir Wohn- zu Lebensräumen. Am Anfang aller Dinge steht das Gespräch. Wir hören erst einmal gut zu, welche Wünsche und Vorstellungen unser Kunde vom Wohnen in seinen Privaträumen hat . Daraus entwickeln sich schon die ersten Ideen als Impulsgeber für ein am Ende maßgeschneidertes Wohnkonzept. Das Ziel ist so einfach wie wichtig: Es soll ein Wohnraum geschaffen werden, in dem gelebt wird. Ein Wohlfühlort, der eine Oase der Entspannung und des Rückzugs ist, der einen Treffpunkt für Freunde und  Familie bildet  und an dem sich Design und Funktionalität wunderbar ergänzen.

01

Jugendstilvilla an der Alster

Jugendstilvilla an der Alster

Klassisch, elegant, zeitlos – das sind die Attribute, die für einen Tapetenwechsel nach 25 Jahren beibehalten werden sollten. Neben einem fein abgestimmten Lichtkonzept und einer cleveren Techniklösung lag das Hauptaugenmerk auf die Wahrung des mondänen Charakters. Eine Verjüngungskur mit Exklusivitäts-Effekt und harmonischer Ästhetik, wie wir finden.

02

Apartmentstudio in Winterhude

Schönstes Design als intelligente Raumlösung – mehr geht einfach nicht. Der Klassiker unter den Stauräumen ist der unter der Treppe. Wenn er dann noch so optimal genutzt und verkleidet wird wie in diesem Apartment, bekommt man Lust auf noch mehr clevere Wohnideen wie die Tischverlängerung, die bei Bedarf vom Sideboard an der Wand genommen werden kann.

Apartmentstudio in Winterhude

04

Sophienpalais

Beides erhält in diesem Apartment die gleiche Wertschätzung. Denn das Wohnen auf Zeit soll sich wie ein Zuhause anfühlen – mit dekorativen und funktionalen Stilelementen, die den Langzeitgast am Ende des Tages in vier schönen Wänden willkommen heißen. Hier zeigt sich, dass guter Geschmack und Low Budget sich perfekt ergänzen, um das urbane Lebensgefühl der pulsierenden Hansestadt zum Ausdruck zu bringen.

Sophienpalais

05

Doppelhaushälfze in Schnelsen

Doppelhaushälfte in Schnelsen

Nur ein Tapetenwechsel hätte hier nicht gereicht, um ein Zuhause mit hohem Wohnwert zu schaffen. Farben, Materialien und funktionelle Wohnideen sorgen hier für eine Rundum-Erneuerung. Der Clou? Die Schiebetür im Schlafreich des Teenagers, die gleichzeitig als Beamerwand für das Heimkino herhält.

03

Jugendstilwohnung in Eimsbüttel

Jugendstilwohnung in Eimsbüttel Innenarchitektur.jpg

Wir haben eine renovierungsbedürftige Jugendstil Wohnung aus dem 1900 Jahrhundert in Hamburg-Eimsbüttel in ein modernes Zuhause verwandelt. Mit der Auswahl an Licht, Material und Farbe ist ein harmonisches Gesamtbild entstanden. Durch eine Raumhöhe von 3m wirkt die Wohnung groß und hell. Alle Räume haben die typischen Eimsbütteler Kassettentüren mit geriffeltem Glaseinsatz und sind an der Decke mit Stuck eingefasst. Das dunkle schmale Buchenparkett und alte Bodenfliesen wurden einheitlich durch ein helles breites Eichenparkett ersetzt.

Innenarchitektur Hamburg

Hamburg Innenarchitektur

Innenarchitekt

Innenarchitekturbüro

Carola Augustin